Jump to content

Loon-E-toons CLer


Recommended Posts

  • Replies 18
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

So funny thing, I got a response back today. I suspect this guy is a scammer.



From: This sender is DomainKeys verified"Gabe Athouse" <gabeafhouse@yahoo.com>Add sender to Contacts

To: "Matt" <fastdatsun@yahoo.com>


Thanks for showing interest. I was hoping for closer to $7000. Would you make me another offer? Maybe meet me in the middle.




Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.