Absolutely Beatiful '77 Datsun B210 in NJ on EBAY - 75 Pics

Holy Smokes, Very Beautiful Vehicle

This is a near totally restored 77 Honey Bee. You have to see this Datsun.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=130263156463&ssPageName=ADME:X:RTQ:MOTORS:1123

The Datsun is in New Jersey. Bumpers are missing, but may be located and included with purchase.

On a scale of 1 to 10 this one is a 12.

Enjoy,

Nicholas

• Replies 25
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Thats considered almost restored? a 12? Sorry to disagree.Its a clean car,but not a really good restoration job and the Buy it now price is too high for what your getting.

I think the 77 Datsun is easily worth $8,000, scarcity value included. I am an amateur restorer and learning. I'm also a B210 fan and prejudice. I'm in Cali and just put my 76 B210 (poorly restored) back on the road as my DD. I receive enjoyment from people who stop me and tell me their Datsun stories.

The New Jersey Datsun does not have any smog equipment and is illegal in CALI. That's the only negative for me.

Best,

Nicholas

Looks to me like a good car, but not a restore.

I'd call that a really thourough paint job and a degreased engine. The B210 is rare, but generally undesirable. There are fans out there though. There is a really clean and original B210 up here in Washington for sale. I think it was listed at $2500 on craigslist. I doubt it'll ever sell.

but like everything else, its worth what someone will pay.

I know I own a 76 Datsun. I passed smog easy with room to spare on emission tests. I didn't change oil, plugs, cap and rotor like you are supposed to before taking it in for smog.

I had a pre test done, it passed. Took a chance and it passed. I was stunned.

Gee-Mike,at least you coulda hosed the cat piss off the wheel first.:blink:

Nick-that car is perfectly legal in Kalifornia.

My question is-where did he get all the parts?:confused: