newbie with a 610

• Replies 32
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

OK OK I will dig out the cam and clik sum piks................ but the question remains is the stock carb worth rebuilding????? smog stuff is not a issue here in rural Oklahoma. Performance and gas milage is , gas is 3.22 for premium and diesel is 3.84 a cup full

I think a weber is a good idea. I hear the stock carb is a pain to rebuild cause it has a ton of parts, and the time you would have into it, you'd be better off getting a little performance boost by slapping on a webber.

Not sure what the gas mileage difference would be though!

Go here: http://www.photobucket.com Follow instructions to join and start your own account, IT'S FREE!, load your pictures there, then pick off the one you want to show, come to Ratsun, click on the little blue/green planet thingie below the happy face when writing a reply and download your picture into your post. I'm no expert but even I got it right the first try. Just follow instructions... easy.

• 3 weeks later...

or u could do this, post pic's right on the thread:::::: very easy, japaneezze

If you'd like to include pictures within your posts and/or would like to maintain your own independent photo album, this guide is for you. (This will also allow people to see your images without having to be logged in).

There are many places to host pictures including Yahoo!'s flickr.com, Google's Picasa and Photobucket. I'll focus on the later, as it's the easiest to suss out for posting pictures on a forum such as this one.

1. The first step is obviously to create an account on your desired image host. For this example we're using Photobucket. Navigate to http://photobucket.com and click the "join now" button. Fill out the signup form to start your account.