Stock 510 Fuse Box and Under Dash Wiring Harness

Goosie_the_xiii

I need a little help. I have been chasing wiring gremlins for a few months now and finally have the time to sit down and look. I've got a couple of questions, and hopefully y'all can help me.

1. Can someone take a photo of the back of their stock 510 fuse box?  I am not getting power to terminals 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, & 7. I want to make sure they are in the right place (picture attached).

Backstory: (Bare with me)

I bought a dime roller a couple of years ago and have slowly been working on it. The previous owner stripped it, painted it, and never put it back together after painting it.

Since then, I swapped a KA24DE and trans, and now I am getting around to the wiring. I have a Wiring Specialties S13 harness for the motor. I ordered it so long ago, and at the time, I did not get the KA24DE Datsun harness that they sell. Since the order was so long ago, they wouldn't take the return or trade for the Datsun harness. Through some research on the forums, I found that I could use the JBC CAN/AM fuse box and the original 510 wiring harness in combination with the s13 harness. 

So I now have the JBC CAN/AM fuse box that I have been trying to connect to, but still not able to get power to the box. I have been having issues for the past couple of months. 

After searching the forums and talking to some of the members and Jeff, I got a lot of advice but was still not able to get power. I replaced fusible links (just in case), checked fuses, and bought a multimeter and a test light. 

Following IceHouse's diagram for the KA swap, I have been chasing this B/W wire issue for a few months. I was not getting power to the B/W wire in the engine bay harenss connected to the 510 fuse box when the key is on. I purchased a new ignition assembly, tried again, but still no power.