New guy from Oregon!

Hey all! So my name is Brandon. I'm new to the dato world and if everything goes ringt I should be picking up my 2nd 620 here shortly. My first one I had when I was 17 and I sold it cause I didn't realize at the time how much I loved it. So I'm now on the hunt for a new one :D I'm really excited about it. It's gone be my mini project/daily while I continue to turn my current daily driven Honda crx into a autoX track car. Should be fun stuff. I live here in Eugene Oregon and was wondering if there is anyone around here doing the Datsun thing in my region. Anyways glad I finally signed up, I have been lurking on this site for a couple months now haha

• Replies 42
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Alone? :( so sad lol o wells I guess we will jet have to have a little get together or something lol. I will bring the beer!

Oh here is my crx I have been doing Honda builds for dayyyys I love em!

GetAttachmentaspx5.jpg

has a shitty front bumper on it now tho. :( got into a accident.

honda..... hmmmmm..... not a bad looking little car.... to efin bad they are all front wheel drive... they just dont feel right in the corners, and dont hook up as good, its just plain physics, the math doesnt add up...

oh ya, and this is a datsun forum, so where you pickup????

HAHA you cant burn me when it comes to hondas its how i roll. My first honda build was a 93 civic hatchback with a 13sec boosted single cam(open diff kinda killed my times), second was a JDM Integra type R swapped and build 95 civic hatchback si, My CRX will be at about 300 whp boosted at 15psi when im done. she is gonna be my track queen :D. Im not into the rice. No kits, chrome, altezzas and hella flush is hella gay lol.

I have been autoX ing a few years now. I love it :D

I would keep that bumper if it was the one that wasnt ruined when i got into the accident. so for now its just a black bumper