Noob wanting opinions please

Rat720

I'm new to the whole Datsun/Nissan scene, all ive ever owned(im 19) are Chevy Camaros and 2 c10s. But im loving my Nissan 720, although i call it a Datsun lol. just bought it 2 months ago, has the z24, planning on doing a Ka swap, so far all ive done is straight 2 1/4 pipe with a glasspack out the back, everything else is cosmetic so far. Paint, tint, lowered 4 inches in the back and 5 in the front. still need to get wheels and tires, also going to be doing a sunroof. just did a gauge cluster swap out of a 4x4 for the factory tach (pullapart, $25, Very happy!!)

So, what do yall think so far??

Thanks

Oh, I love this website!!!

utf-8BSU1HMDA1NjEtMjAxMDA0MjQtMTkyM.jpg

utf-8BSU1HMDA1NjgtMjAxMDA0MjYtMTkyO.jpg

utf-8BSU1HMDA2MzItMjAxMDA1MDQtMTYwM.jpg

utf-8BSU1HMDA4MjMtMjAxMDA2MDUtMTc1M.jpg

utf-8BSU1HMDA4OTMtMjAxMDA2MTktMTg0M.jpg

utf-8BSU1HMDA4OTQtMjAxMDA2MTktMjAwN.jpg

utf-8BSU1HMDA5MDMtMjAxMDA2MjQtMjAwN.jpg

• Replies 38
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

I'm probably going one of two ways, either 18" titans, or some moons. But not really a huge deal, just want some that look good. Thanks, its krylon spraypaint :-). Same way I did my 2 c10s flatblack. Ill get an interior pic up tonight.

heres the interior, nothing done other than like i said the gauge cluster swap, i got the center console out of the same ext. cab 4x4, painted the dash and doors black. now awaiting bucket seats. what car would be the best donor for easy fit buckets?

thanks

utf-8BSU1HMDA5OTgtMjAxMDA3MTUtMTkxM.jpg

utf-8BSU1HMDA5OTktMjAxMDA3MTUtMTkxM.jpg

Nice clean truck :cool: Damn 720's look so good lowered! Especially the smooth bed L8r 1's. It even looks cool with the hubcaps :rolleyes: Should av went with SATIN black tho. Keep us posted on the updates.