Introduction of myself

Hello, my name is Ryan I live in Regina Sk. I am new to datsuns but have been into Nissans for a decent amount of time. I would say that I am mostly a S chassis guy but I am looking to expand.Through fate and good will I have acquired a 1978 B210 that I must get running.

As far as I go, I have an education in media production and job that has nothing to do with it. I am pretty big into the local drift scene and help plan and organize events, my friends and I also run a automotive blog by the name of DODOlogic.ca.

Here are some pics of my 180SX (I apologize for all the non- Datsun photos, once I have the b210 running you can expect some photos of that) Hopefully my stay at Ratsun is a long and prosperous one, I look forward to learning as much as I can about Datsuns and such.

ryantag.jpg

5848_238385550012_725385012_8356775_4762879_n.jpg

dsc_0029.jpg

muddrift7.jpg

• Replies 12
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Ah, so that's what the SR20 was in cool.gif

Welcome to Ratsun!

You'll find everyone here loves pics, so don't be afraid to share plenty from any of your cars or adventures ;)

If you'll look at the statuses, you'll notice that this forum is full of shenanigans and stupid fun, but still provides lots of beneficial information. I'm sure you'll love this place, as do I after I got my 210 and joined.

Do you know our formerly coolest memeber from regina?

Radio?

Sure do he supplied me with the dream maker, and by that I mean the b210. It was neat going to pick it up, as he had so many Datsuns sitting around. In fact, I had been unknowingly trying to contact him a few weeks earlier to buy a 510. I am pretty pumped to start working on b210 and hope that something comes from it but as it stands right now I am not going to complain about a free car.