old "photochop"

tnip

thought i'd share this pic from like 4 years ago, i used mspaint and a lil image i found on some site. would love to have the top one or the one right below that... or even the "mildest one with just the shortass bed... i'm a freak i like tiny lil trucks... thus i love the 521 i'm workin on right now... :D dream620

also i remember thinking the pic was funny cause it unintentionally looks like the 620 is "for rent"... also if i had any kind of real skills on photoshop i would really make up what my dream 620 would look like... but alas i'm a noob and usually end up saying fuck it and then go play tgmotocross

• Replies 25
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

thanks redeye for doin that... i was bein retarded and couldn't figure out to get that to work... i like those infiniti wheels too... especially slammed :D

to paccoast: if you're friend doesn't want me to have that up i'll take it down ... and how does it sound with that muffler on there? i'm thinking about using a similar one on my 521 but i don't want it to be high pitched soundin.

i also chopped up a 521 recently... it's culowdragger's truck and i just shortened the bed and chopped the roofline... i'll put it up if anybody wants to see it

this is culowdragger's 521... i don't have the original handy but it's an unchopped top and unshortened bed.

dream521.jpg

i know the driver's side wheel tub is funky and the border around the whole thing is chunky... what do you want from mspaint? at least i got the vent windows done right, had to make those, and the dash is mostly remade.