Portland area U-Pull-It sale this weekend?

DRIVEN

• Replies 32
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

I am going to take my daughter junk yarding on 4/25/09. If anyone wants to meet up or needs something please let me know before the 25th and I will see what can be done.

I would like to meet up with some of you guys...also, if you know of any pick and pulls that have 70s Datsuns with good parts left let me know. :D

Thanks!!

Edited by Phlebmaster
I only found one 620 at the tigard yard and it is pretty bare. Believe that it was a 74, still has a motor and intake/exhaust mani's. It's turn signal switch is living on in my 76 620, installed it today:D.

I will be going to several JR I am guessing...this is my first time and my daughter's going to the junk yards. So I am not too sure what to expect or even where to go.

Any advice on locations that are good and what the prices are like would be nice. :D

Thanks!

:D i might just for kicks, im always a little kid at heart and like exploring the JY and seeing what kinda cool shit i can find lol

Nice!! Just let me know when it get's closer and we can meet up maybe at the Canby FM shopping center and head out??

long as i got a car im in :D

So....you plannin on going now?? :D

I am like a kid waiting for a present!! I can't wait to go junkyarding with my daughter. I let her put my carbs on yesterday after I made some adjustments, and she does good work! ;) I told her I will let her have some tools and she can tear something apart. hahaha.....but not my truck.

Reminder......:D

I would like to know who wants to go this Saturday after around 12:30 to local JR.

I am going with my girls, Atom Church is going, Skib may be going....so who else?? I need help figuring out what JR have Datsuns in them so I go to the correct yards. The plan is to meet at a mutually agreeable place and sort out our action plan.