"ARE THERE ANY RATSUN BROS IN STOCTON CAL?"

Hey ratsun brothers, im kinda new to the ratsun scene. my name is sammy ive got a "70" 521. My son and i love working on our trucks, but every time we try to do an upgrade, we end up looking at each scratching our heads and wondering why we ever messed with the original working components. This seems to happen everytime our new mod doesnt work properly or if there is a little or no improvement in our projects. I was just wondering if there were any kool cats that dont mind giving tech tips or giving out info on donor cars or how to go through correctly in our upgrades. we have ran into a few datsun cats here in town but they dont really want to inlighten us with their datsun knowledge.dry.gif Those cats have nice rides but arnt very nice cats.Hope there is some cool ratsun bros out here in the stockton area. Hope to hear from some body soon we are currently messing with the distributor, going from dual point L16 to a allison xr700 i found in a house that i did some work on. "ADIOS RATSON CARNALITOS!:D

• Replies 12
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

GRACIAS! This is a cool sight my son and i stay glued to the computer. Looking at all the nice rides. Man i would love to very soon have the know how in the troubleshooting part of these projects of ours. Love your ride<:) Thanx again for welcoming us.

GRACIAS! This is a cool sight my son and i stay glued to the computer. Looking at all the nice rides. Man i would love to very soon have the know how in the troubleshooting part of these projects of ours. Love your ride<:) Thanx again for welcoming us.

thanks !! come to sacramento meet :D 1st friday of every month :D meet cool people and see nice carss :D

Datsun Meet