New to the forum, here is my build blog!

Boog

Hi everyone, I am new to the Ratsun community. I have been on HybridZ for a while, but although they give me the technical information I need, I feel that Ratsun has more of the taste I can align with. So anyways, here is my build blog:

http://johnszcar.blogspot.com/

Feel free to ask questions, I love answering them. So far I love the hell out this car ('76 280z) and I can't wait to see where my imagination takes my build.

• Replies 7
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Welcome to ratsun. Its cool that you have a blog, but honestly I doubt many will want to add another blog to their daily rotations. You should continue you build here. I think you might get a lot more traffic/comments here.

Now you should post a few more pictures here for the immediate gratification!

• Like 1
Welcome to ratsun. Its cool that you have a blog, but honestly I doubt many will want to add another blog to their daily rotations. You should continue you build here. I think you might get a lot more traffic/comments here.

Now you should post a few more pictures here for the immediate gratification!

He said what I wanted to say but in a seemingly educated and mannerly way. 

I didn't want to tell you that blogs are dumb and to post pics or gtfo. 

What is your opinion on ridiculous wing spoilers?

Hey, glad to see another Seattle area member. Took a quick peak at the blog... car looks good. I would recommend continuing progress here or people like Jacob will cry because he doesnt do blogs. Ive seen that 710 on Craigslist- is that one yours too?

Thanks for all the welcomes. I can definitely copy all of my blog to here, I am actually more doing the blog style so all my friends can see my progress laid out, and I can just link them a blog. I totally will start posting here though.