Found an F10! And she made it 2400 miles across the country!

Hey guys & gals, this looks like the only corner of the internet where the F10 is more than a whisper or a myth. If anyone knows of any or other places to keep an eye on, I would greatly appreciate it. Also, any place that has any type of information on them would be appreciated as well.

In my searching, it seems that this isn't exactly the most popular car in the world, and I have a really dumb reason for wanting one. Nonetheless, here I am!

EDIT: I've found that the B210 is a RWD F10 in essence. I apologize for being too quick on the draw for my first post. I'm new to the world of Datsuns! With that said, project B210s are welcome as well.

• Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

I have an F10 hatchback 1977 that I might part with. 5 spd, tach.. Complete 1978 wiring harness installed which includes, factory electronic ign, alt with internal regulator) All new brake hydraulic's. UNCRACKED dash pad. Windows are all good. Spectre wheels.

Have these parts not installed.

New brake rotors.

New control arm bushings.

New Axles (both sides) This needs to be done.

Second set of front struts (Planning on lowering spring seat to lower the car)

Very little rust on car, NO repaired body damage.

2 boxes of spare parts.

Runs, drives, stops.

If interested, PM me

I have an F10 hatchback 1977 that I might part with. 5 spd, tach.. Complete 1978 wiring harness installed which includes, factory electronic ign, alt with internal regulator) All new brake hydraulic's. UNCRACKED dash pad. Windows are all good. Spectre wheels.

Have these parts not installed.

New brake rotors.

New control arm bushings.

New Axles (both sides) This needs to be done.

Second set of front struts (Planning on lowering spring seat to lower the car)

Very little rust on car, NO repaired body damage.

2 boxes of spare parts.

Runs, drives, stops.

If interested, PM me