Just joining, and recently got this

piraterumm

I got a 1971 521 pu. Hey guys, I joining the community and would love to talk to people about their datsun's. especially the guru's. And if anyone has any spare side draft carbs that would fit a 1600 well but not to much please let me know. Thank you. (also since i am still a noob to this, is there a way to put pictures up without making another account for tumblr or something like that.

• Replies 46
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Welcome aboard,and why in the he'll you would want to put duel sidedrafts on a1600.I had a single sidedraft and that was fine or all you need is a 32/36 weber.

depends on what carbis your runnin.

you do know SSS 1600s came stock with duel carbies right lol

if you want twins grab some SSS L16/L18 duel SU's

for a single down draft 32/36 is the way to go.

I got a 1971 521 pu. Hey guys, I joining the community and would love to talk to people about their datsun's. especially the guru's. And if anyone has any spare side draft carbs that would fit a 1600 well but not to much please let me know. Thank you. (also since i am still a noob to this, is there a way to put pictures up without making another account for tumblr or something like that.

Welcome to Ratsun B)

Opening a photobucket account was the easiest way to post photos for me.